Faculty and Staff

Last Name First Name Position E-Mail
Adler Janine 4th Grade Janine.Adler@stlucieschools.org
Aievoli Danielle Behavior Tech Danielle.Aievoli@stlucieschools.org
Ajpacaja Ashley Elementary Music Ashley.Ajpacaja@stlucieschools.org
Almedia Margaret 8th Grade LA Margaret.Almedia@stlucieschools.org
Apostolico Kristin 3rd Grade Kristin.Apostolico@stlucieschools.org
Apostolico Maurizio Middle School Tech. Resource Maurizio.Apostolico@stlucieschools.org
Armas Mayte Spanish/Elementary Resource Mayte.Armas@stlucieschools.org
Ascani Kasey 2nd Grade Kasey.Ascani@stlucieschools.org
Austin Bridget Primary ESE ASD Teacher Bridget.Austin@stlucieschools.org
Barrett Kristina 5th Grade Kristina.Barrett@stlucieschools.org
Batson-Phinn Victory Behavior Tech Victory.Batson-Phinn@stlucieschools.org
Bednar Heather 2nd Grade Heather.Bednar@stlucieschools.org
Bennett Diana Cafeteria Manager Diana.Bennett@stlucieschools.org
Berger Diane Media Clerk Diane.Berger@stlucieschools.org
Bois Claudy Dean Claudy.Bois@stlucieschools.org
Bokhart Emily Interventionist Emily.Bokhart@stlucieschools.org
Bracho Matthew 8th Grade Math Matthew.Bracho@stlucieschools.org
Breen Heidi MS Grade Reading Heidi.Breen@stlucieschools.org
Busby Elaine 7th Grade LA Elaine.Busby@stlucieschools.org
Callejas Maria 2nd Grade Maria.Callejas@stlucieschools.org
Capozzi Brittany Kindergarten Brittany.Capozzi@stlucieschools.org
Carvelli Karol ESE Specialist Karol.Carvelli@stlucieschools.org
Cornelius Victoria Interventionist Victoria.Cornelius@stlucieschools.org
Cendejas Karina Front Office Clerk Karina.Cendejas@stlucieschools.org
Crooks Courtney 8th Grade LA Courtney.Crooks@stlucieschools.org
Crutchley-Oliver Khadujiah MS Reading Khadijah.Crutchley-Oliver@stlucieschools.org
Davis Jacqueline 4th Grade Jacqueline.Davis@stlucieschools.org
DeGarmo Michelle Health Paraprofessional Michelle.DeGarmo@stlucieschools.org
Dunn Caroline ESE Paraprofessional Caroline.Dunn@stlucieschools.org
Durgee Sarah Elementary ESE Teacher Sarah.Durgee@stlucieschools.org
Engler Dawn Executive Secretary Dawn.Engler@stlucieschools.org
Episcopo Tabatha 4th Grade Tabatha.Episcopo@stlucieschools.org
Eshleman Suzan School Assessment Specialist Suzan.Eshleman@stlucieschools.org
Fantin Iris Data Specialist Iris.Fantin@stlucieschools.org
Farrow James 7th Grade Math James.Farrow@stlucieschools.org
Farrow Carey Instructional Coach Carey.Farrow@stlucieschools.org
Fazzalaro Amy Media Specialist Amy.Fazzalaro@stlucieschools.org
Fernandez Angela Kindergarten Angela.Fernandez@stlucieschools.org
Francis Dale MS PE Dale.Francis@stlucieschools.org
Francisco Melanie Kindergarten Melanie.Francisco@stlucieschools.org
Garcia Amanda 1st Grade Amanda.Garcia@stlucieschools.org
Garcia-Herrera Rosa 4th Grade Rosa.Garcia-herrera@stlucieschools.org
Gaudino Kimberly Instructional Coach Kimberly.Gaudino@stlucieschools.org
Glover Jeannine 6th Grade Science Jeannine.Glover@stlucieschools.org
Gomez Rocio Deans Clerk Rocio.Gomez@stlucieschools.org
Guilcapi Anna Health Paraprofessional Anna.Guilcapi@stlucieschools.org
Hamblin Melissa School Counselor Melissa.Hamblin@stlucieschools.org
Hartman Ann 2nd Grade Ann.Hartman@stlucieschools.org
Hartsfield Jacqueline ESE Specialist Jacqueline.Hartsfield@stlucieschools.org
Hatfield Billy Band Billy.Hatfield@stlucieschools.org
Haupt Morgan Kindergarten Morgan.Haupt@stlucieschools.org
Hazen Marisa 1st Grade Marisa.Hazen@stlucieschools.org
Holmes Katie Kindergarten Katie.Holmes@stlucieschools.org
Hoover Kailey 4th Grade Kailey.Hoover@stlucieschools.org
Hudson Lindsay 3rd Grade Lindsay.Hudson@stlucieschools.org
Innamorato Carmela Instructional Coach Carmela.Innamorato@stlucieschools.org
Jones Beth M/J ESE Teacher Beth.Jones@stlucieschools.org
Justice Laura 6th Grade LA Laura.Justice@stlucieschools.org
Keelor John Assistant Principal John.Keelor@stlucieschools.org
Keller Bridget 4th Grade Bridget.Keller@stlucieschools.org
Ketcham Jennifer 3rd Grade Jennifer.Ketcham@stlucieschools.org
Kindred Mary 6th Grade Math Mary.Kindred@stlucieschools.org
Kociuba David 3rd Grade David.Kociuba@stlucieschools.org
Koenig Rachel TSA/Grants Coordinator Rachel.Koenig@stlucieschools.org
Krigger Carol 3rd Grade Carol.Krigger@stlucieschools.org
Krip Carline 2nd Grade Carline.Jean@stlucieschools.org
LaPrade Angela 8th Grade Science Angela.Laprade@stlucieschools.org
Larrinaga Patricio Behavior Tech Patricio.Larrinaga@stlucieschools.org
Larsen Melanie 8th Grade Social Studies Melanie.Larsen@stlucieschools.org
Lassiter Stephanie Guidance Clerk Stephanie.Lassiter@stlucieschools.org
Layne Patric 6th Grade Science Patric.Layne@stlucieschools.org
Leddy Lindsey 1st Grade Lindsey.Leddy@stlucieschools.org
Lisboa Giselle ESOL Paraprofessional Giselle.Lisboa@stlucieschools.org
Lloyd Carrie 2nd Grade Carrie.Lloyd@stlucieschools.org
Lulkin Anne 7th Grade Social Studies Anne.Lulkin@stlucieschools.org
Manzano Misty ESE Paraprofessional Misty.Manzano@stlucieschools.org
Markowitz Dana Assistant Principal Dana.Markowitz@stlucieschools.org
McClearin Jameka 7th Grade Math Jameka.McClearin@stlucieschools.org
McDaniel Jennifer Speech Pathologist Jennifer.Mcdaniel@stlucieschools.org
McKenna Kelsie Kindergarten Kelsie.McKenna@stlucieschools.org
McKeon Kendall Front Desk Clerk Kendall.McKeon@stlucieschools.org
Migliore Cassie 1st Grade Cassie.Migliore@stlucieschools.org
Millan Gina ESE Paraprofessional Gina.Millan@stlucieschools.org
Miller Brandi Speech Pathologist Brandi.Miller@stlucieschools.org
Miller Melissa 5th Grade Melissa.Miller@stlucieschools.org
Molner Megan Kindergarten Megan.Molner@stlucieschool.org
Moore-Kelly Kerry 6th Grade LA Kerry.Moorekelly@stlucieschools.org
Morris Jennifer ESE Paraprofessional Jennifer.Morris@stlucieschools.org
Mosco Kristen School Counselor Kristen.Mosco@stlucieschools.org
Navarro Jeannette ESOL Paraprofessional Jeannette.Navarro@stlucieschools.org
Nelson Heather 8th Grade Math Heather.Nelson@stlucieschools.org
Newsome Annette Assistant Principal Annette.Newsome@stlucieschools.org
Ochacher Marc 5th Grade Marc.Ochacher@stlucieschools.org
Parker Angie ESE Paraprofessional Angie.Parker@stlucieschools.org
Percy Laura Certified Mental Health Counselor Laura.Percy@stlucieschools.org
Perez Kathleen Principal Kathleen.Perez@stlucieschools.org
Perry Alison Instructional Coach Alison.Perry@stlucieschools.org
Petrino Cheryl Primary ESE ASD Teacher Cheryl.Petrino@stlucieschools.org
Piscopo Joshua Elementary PE Teacher Joshua.Piscopo@stlucieschools.org
Plemons Jacqueline ESE Paraprofessional Jacqueline.Plemons@stlucieschools.org
Pope Mia 5th Grade Mia.Pope@stlucieschools.org
Pozo Allison 8th Grade Science Allison.Pozo@stlucieschools.org
Prince Heather MS PE Heather.Prince@stlucieschools.org
Pristach Joshua BIC Monitor Joshua.Pristach@stlucieschools.org
Puhlovsky Tara 7th Grade Science Tara.Puhlovsky@stlucieschools.org
Queiruga Sanchez Alice Interventionist Alice.Queirugasanchez@stlucieschools.org
Quezada Elizabeth Gen. Ed Para Elizabeth.Quezada@stlucieschools.org
Rich Ashley 5th Grade Ashley.Rich@stlucieschools.org
Rodriguez Ingrid 2nd Grade Ingrid.Rodriguez@stlucieschools.org
Rowley Tiffany School Counselor/Guidance Director Tiffany.Rowley@stlucieschools.org
Royle Malinda 7th Grade Science Malinda.Royle@stlucieschools.org
Sagan Emily 5th Grade Emily.Sagan@stlucieschools.org
Sagan Kathleen ESE Teacher Kathleen.Sagan@stlucieschools.org
Sanchez Melissa 6th Grade Social Studies Melissa.Sanchez@stlucieschools.org
Salzano Nicole 1st Grade Nicole.Salzano@stlucieschools.org
Santoro Robert PE Robert.Santoro@stlucieschools.org
Schang Dana Bookkeeper Dana.Schang@stlucieschools.org
Schott Carolyn Elementary Art Carolyn.Schott@stlucieschools.org
Shope Julie Kindergarten Julie.Shope@stlucieschools.org
Siminsky Amy ESE Teacher Amy.Siminski@stlucieschools.org
Skursky Stephanie 3rd Grade Stephanie.Skursky@stluciescools.org
Smith Charles Plant Manager Charles.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Snyder Allison 2nd Grade Allison.Snyder@stlucieschools.org
Sparks Rachel School Counselor Rachel.Sparks@stlucieschools.org
Stetz Gregory 5th Grade Gregory.Stetz@stlucieschools.org
Talles Jennifer ESE Clerk Jennifer.Talles@stlucieschools.org
Taylor Lisa MS Reading Teacher Lisa.Taylor@stlucieschools.org
Tovar Michelle Interventionist Michelle.Tovar@stlucieschools.org
Troup Lori 1st Grade Lori.Troup@stlucieschools.org
Tucker Tonya Elem. Technology Resource Tonya.Tucker@stlucieschools.org
Van Valkenburg Alyssa 3rd Grade Alyssa.VanValkenburg@stlucieschools.org
VanAllen Pauline 3rd Grade Pauline.Vanallen@stlucieschools.org
Wadsworth Kimberly 1st Grade Kimberly.Wadsworth@stlucieschools.org
Wamble Melissa ESE ASD Teacher Melissa.Wamble@stlucieschools.org
Watson Brittany 6th Grade Math Brittany.Watson@stlucieschools.org
Wessel Susan MS Art Susan.Wessel@stlucieschools.org
Whalen-Henik Kristin Attendance Clerk Kristin.Whalen-Henik@stlucieschools.org
White Marley 4th Grade Marley.White@stlucieschools.org
Wilkes Marilyn 7th Grade LA Marilyn.Wilkes@stlucieschools.org
Wood Shannon 1st Grade Shannon.Wood@stlucieschools.org
Wright Jennifer 7th Grade Social Studies Jennifer.Wright@stlucieschools.org
Wright Patricia 8th Grade Social Studies Patricia.Wright@stlucieschools.org
Zdenek Terra 6th Grade Social Studies Terra.Zdenek@stlucieschools.org