Faculty and Staff

Last Name First Name Position E-Mail
Aievoli Danielle Behavior Tech Danielle.Aievoli@stlucieschools.org
Apostolico Kristin 1st Grade Kristin.Apostolico@stlucieschools.org
Apostolico Maurizio Middle Tech. Resource Maurizio.Apostolico@stlucieschools.org
Apple Angela School Counselor K-2 Angela.apple@stlucieschools.org
Ascani Kasey 2nd Grade Kasey.ascani@stlucieschools.org
Austin Bridget Primary ESE Bridget.Austin@stlucieschools.org
Barrett Kristina 5th Grade Kristina.Barrett@stlucieschools.org
Batson-Phinn Victory Behavior Tech Victory.Batson-Phinn@stlucieschools.org
Bednar Heather 2nd Grade Heather.Knapp@stlucieschools.org
Berger Diane Guidance Clerk Diane.Berger@stlucieschools.org
Bishop Christopher 6th Grade Christopher.Bishop@stlucieschools.org
Bois Claudy 7th Grade Claudy.Bois@stlucieschools.org
Bokhart Emily Interventionist Emily.Bokhart@stlucieschools.org
Breen Heidi 6th Grade heidi.breen@stlucieschools.org
Busby Elaine 3rd Grade Elaine.Busby@stlucieschools.org
Callejas Maria 2nd Grade Maria.Callejas@stlucieschools.org
Campbell Terri School Counselor 3-5 terri.campbell@stlucieschools.org
Capozzi Brittany Kindergarten Brittany.Capozzi@stlucieschools.org
Carvelli Karol ESE Chair Karol.Carvelli@stlucieschools.org
Cornelius Victoria Interventionist Victoria.Cornelius@stlucieschools.org
Crutchley-Oliver Khadujiah MS Reading Khadijah.Crutchley-Oliver@stlucieschools.org
De La Torre Fernandez Mericy Health Para Mericy.delatorrefernandez@stlucieschools.org
Degarmo Michelle Health Para Michelle.DeGarmo@stlucieschools.org
Donnelly Christina 8th Grade Christina.Donnelly@stlucieschools.org
Dorio Donna Interventionist Donna.Dorio@stlucieschools.org
Durgee Sarah 3rd Grade Sarah.Durgee@stlucieschools.org
Engler Dawn Dean’s Clerk Dawn.Engler@stlucieschools.org
Episcopo Tabatha 4th Grade Tabatha.Episcopo@stlucieschools.org
Eshleman Suzan School Assessment Specialist Suzan.Eshleman@stlucieschools.org
Fantin Iris Data Specialist Iris.Fantin@stlucieschools.org
Farrow James 7th Grade James.Farrow@stlucieschools.org
Farrow Carey 6th Grade carey.farrow@stlucieschools.org
Fazzalaro Amy Media Specialist Amy.Fazzalaro@stlucieschools.org
Ferguson Kathy Media Clerk Kathy.Ferguson@stlucieschools.org
Francis Dale PE Dale.Francis@stlucieschools.org
Francisco Melanie Kindergarten melanie.francisco@stlucieschools.org
Garcia Amanda 1st Grade Amanda.Garcia@stlucieschools.org
Garcia-Herrera Rosa 4th Grade Rosa.Garcia-herrera@stlucieschools.org
Gerdts Kristy Front Office Clerk Kristy.Gerdts@stlucieschools.org
Glover Jeannine 6th Grade Jeannine.Glover@stlucieschools.org
Hamilton Wendy 7th Grade wendy.hamilton@stlucieschools.org
Hartman Ann Kindergarten Ann.Hartman@stlucieschools.org
Hartsfield Jacqueline Elem. ESE Jacqueline.Hartsfield@stlucieschools.org
Hartunian June ESE Para June.Hartunian@stlucieschools.org
Hatfield Billy Band Billy.Hatfield@stlucieschools.org
Haupt Morgan Kindergarten Morgan.Haupt@stlucieschools.org
Hazen Marisa 1st Grade Marisa.Hazen@stlucieschools.org
Heissenberg Megan 4th Grade Megan.Heissenberg@stlucieschools.org
Hernandez Amanda ESOL Para Amanda.Hernandez@stlucieschools.org
Hoover Kailey 4th Grade Kailey.Hoover@stlucieschools.org
Hudson Lindsay 3rd Grade Lindsay.Hudson@stlucieschools.org
Hughes Linda ESE Chair Linda.Hughes@stlucieschools.org
Innamorato Carmela Instructional Coach Carmela.Innamorato@stlucieschools.org
Jones Beth MS ESE Beth.Jones@stlucieschools.org
Justice Laura 6th Grade Laura.Justice@stlucieschools.org
Keelor John Assistant Principal John.Keelor@stlucieschools.org
Keller Bridget 4th Grade bridget.keller@stlucieschools.org
Ketcham Jennifer 3rd Grade Jennifer.Ketcham@stlucieschools.org
Kindred Mary 6th Grade Mary.Kindred@stlucieschools.org
Kociuba David 2nd Grade David.Kociuba@stlucieschools.org
Koenig Rachel Assistant Principal Rachel.Koenig@stlucieschools.org
Krigger Carol 3rd Grade Carol.Krigger@stlucieschools.org
Krip Carline 2nd Grade Carline.Jean@stlucieschools.org
Kuba Summer Social Emotional Learning Specialist Summer.Kuba@stlucieschools.org
LaCroix Armand 8th Grade Armand.lacroix@stlucieschools.org
LaPrade Angela 8th Grade Angela.Laprade@stlucieschools.org
Larrinaga Patricio ESE Behavior Tech Patricio.Larrinaga@stlucieschools.org
Larsen Melanie Instructional Coach Melanie.Larsen@stlucieschools.org
Lassiter Stephanie Front Office Clerk stephanie.lassiter@stlucieschools.org
Leddy Lindsey 1st Grade Lindsey.Maas@stlucieschools.org
Lehman Alison Elementary ESE Alison.Lehman@stlucieschools.org
Lloyd Carrie 2nd Grade Carrie.Lloyd@stlucieschools.org
Lulkin Anne 7th Grade Anne.Lulkin@stlucieschools.org
Malloy Kaitlyn MS ESE Kaitlyn.Malloy@stlucieschools.org
Markowitz Dana 4th Grade Dana.Markowitz@stlucieschools.org
Matthews Ashley Elem. Music ashley.matthews@stlucieschools.org
Migliore Cassie 1st Grade Cassie.Migliore@stlucieschools.org
Millan Gina ESE Para Gina.Millan@stlucieschools.org
Miller Brandi Speech Pathologist Brandi.Miller@stlucieschools.org
Miller Adriel 7th Grade adriel.miller@stlucieschools.org
Moore Kelly Kerry 6th Grade Kerry.moorekelly@stlucieschools.org
Morris Jennifer ESE Para Jennifer.Morris@stlucieschools.org
Morse Jennifer Kindergarten Jennifer.Morse@stlucieschools.org
Murry Tina 8th Grade Tina.murray@stlucieschools.org
Newsome Annette Assistant Principal Annette.Newsome@stlucieschools.org
Ochacher Marc 5th Grade Marc.Ochacher@stlucieschools.org
Parker Angie ESE Para Angie.Parker@stlucieschools.org
Perez Kathleen Principal Kathleen.Perez@stlucieschools.org
Perez Tammy Kindergarten Tammy.Perez@stlucieschools.org
Perry Alison Instructional Coach Alison.perry@stlucieschools.org
Petrino Cheryl Primary ESE Cheryl.Petrino@stlucieschools.org
Piscopo Joshua PE Teacher Joshua.Piscopo@stlucieschools.org
Plemons Jacqueline ESE Para Jacqueline.Plemons@stlucieschools.org
Pope Mia 7th Grade mia.pope@stlucieschools.org
Pozo Allison 3rd Grade allison.pozo@stlucieschools.org
Price Paula 8th Grade paula.price@stlucieschools.org
Prince Heather MS PE Heather.Prince@stlucieschools.org
Pristach Joshua BIC Monitor Joshua.Pristach@stlucieschools.org
Procko Erin 8th Grade Erin.Procko@stlucieschools.org
Puhlovsky Tara 7th Grade tara.puhlovsky@stlucieschools.org
Remsen Stephanie ESE Para Stephaine.Remsen@stlucieschools.org
Rich Ashley 5th Grade Ashley.Rich@stlucieschools.org
Rodriguez Ingrid Kindergarten Ingris.Rodriguez@stlucieschools.org
Rowley Tiffany School Counselor MS Tiffany.Rowley@stlucieschools.org
Royle Malinda 5th Grade Malinda.royle@stlucieschools.org
San Martin Melissa 5th Grade Melissa.Sanmartin@stlucieschools.org
Sanchez Melissa 2nd Grade Melissa.Sanchez@stlucieschools.org
Santoro Robert PE Robert.Santoro@stlucieschools.org
Schott Carolyn Elementary Art Carolyn.Schott@stlucieschools.org
Shope Julie Kindergarten Julie.Shope@stlucieschools.org
Smith Charles Plant Manager Charles.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Snyder Allison 2nd Grade Allison.Snyder@stlucieschools.org
Soliman Michaelle 3rd Grade Michaelle.Soliman@stlucieschools.org
Sparks Rachel 4th Grade Rachel.Sparks@stlucieschools.org
Stetz Gregory 6th Grade Gregory.stetz@stlucieschools.org
Talles Jennifer ESE Clerk Jennifer.Talles@stlucieschools.org
Taylor Lisa MS Reading Lisa.Taylor@stlucieschools.org
Tovar Michelle Interventionist Michelle.Tovar@stlucieschools.org
Troup Lori 1st Grade Lori.Troup@stlucieschools.org
Tucker Tonya Elem. Technology Resource Tonya.Tucker@stlucieschools.org
Visser Julia 5th Grade julia.visser@stlucieschools.org
Watson Brittany 3rd Grade Brittany.Watson@stlucieschools.org
Wessel Susan MS Art susan.wessel@stlucieschools.org
Whalen-Henik Kristin Attendance Clerk Kristin.Whalen-Henik@stlucieschools.org
White Marley 4th Grade Marley.White@stlucieschools.org
Wilkes Marilyn 7th Grade Marilyn.Wilkes@stlucieschools.org
Wood Shannon 1st Grade shannon.wood@stlucieschools.org
Wright Jennifer 7th Grade Jennifer.Wright@stlucieschools.org
Wright Kristoffer 8th Grade Kristoffer.Wright@stlucieschools.org
Wright Patricia 8th Grade Patricia.Wright@stlucieschools.org
Wuycheck Beth Executive Secretary Beth.Wuycheck@stlucieschools.org
Zdenek Terra 6th Grade Terra.Zdenek@stlucieschools.org